Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Highland Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
5th Grade Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Apr 2
Band
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Student Forum Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
5th Grade Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
Band
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
5th Grade Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Apr 16
Band
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
5th Grade Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Apr 23
Band
-
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Band
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4