Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Highland Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
EL Night
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Highland Day @ Culver's
Culver's Apple Valley
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Safety Patrols Reward
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
BOGO Book Fair
-
Family Fun Walk (K-2)
-
HL Track
Family Fun Walk (3-5)
-
HL Track
Thu, May 26
2nd Grade Field Day
-
1st Grade Field Day
-
Fri, May 27
Kindergarten Field Day
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4